Where have all the members gone ?

So I had a really cool time at DragonFire 2007 this last weekend. I will post a detailed commentary on my blog soon.

It was cool to see people, but to be honest it was a bit of a let down that Thurteem seems to have fizzled. I know that people have stuff going on in their lives, but that was just my feelings on the matter.

Hopefully I’ll see people soon before I have to go back to my other home. *damn the lack of private jet*

Man I miss you guys (getting old I know, but still true).

One Response to Where have all the members gone ?

  1. glad santa was good too you all and you had a good time .ngranny and i were very lucky too .n(no leaves outside now . lol .) Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

